Skip to main content


Contact us!


Fax: 712-325-3721


Email: ce@iwcc.edu

Phone: 712-325-3256


To receive the latest updates on our programs, join our email list!


IWCC Continuing Education Staff Listing:

 

Lisa Walker, Director 
Business, Education, Cosmetology, Funeral Directors
712-325-3210
lwalker@iwcc.edu

Kelly Stuckey, Assistant
712-325-3256
kstuckey@iwcc.edu


Ruth Husz, Operations Manager
Payroll, Billing
712-325-3261
rhusz@iwcc.edu


Denise Norman, Coordinator 
Industrial/Trades/Manufacturing, CPR, Transportation, Mandated
712-325-3415
dnorman@iwcc.edu

Kelly Stuckey, Assistant
712-325-3256
kstuckey@iwcc.edu



Rhonda Casson, Coordinator
Healthcare, Food Safety
712-325-3259
rcasson@iwcc.edu

Sue Wiese, Assistant
712-325-3255
swiese@iwcc.edu


Holly Bokelman, Coordinator
Nursing Co-sponsorship, Technology
712-325-3265
hbokelman@iwcc.edu

Sue Wiese, Assistant
712-325-3255
swiese@iwcc.edu


Casey Hutchison, Coordinator/Instructor
Paramedic
chutchison@iwcc.edu

Ryan Garrison, Coordinator/Instructor
EMT/Paramedic
rgarrison@iwcc.edu

Sue Wiese, Assistant
712-325-3255
swiese@iwcc.edu


 

Continuing Education at Iowa Western Community College