Skip to main content

Featured Classes
« back to courses page

We're excited for these upcoming classes and we hope you are too! Click below to learn more!
 
 

MANAG62

Class ID: 2869

Start date: 07/14/20

End date: 07/14/20

1 session

Tuition: $0.00

28 Seats Left

Weekly - Tue 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM (7/14/2020-7/14/2020)

Section Number: 01

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2812

Start date: 08/17/20

End date: 11/16/20

5 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

7 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (8/17/2020-8/17/2020); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (9/5/2020); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (10/3/2020); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (10/31/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (11/16/2020)

Section Number: HY01

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2814

Start date: 08/17/20

End date: 11/16/20

5 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

5 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (8/17/2020-8/17/2020); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (9/19/2020); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (10/17/2020); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (11/14/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (11/16/2020)

Section Number: HY02

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2816

Start date: 08/17/20

End date: 11/16/20

8 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

8 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (8/17/2020-8/17/2020); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (8/31/2020); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (9/14/2020); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (9/28/2020); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (10/12/2020); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (10/26/2020); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (11/9/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (11/16/2020)

Section Number: HY05

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2817

Start date: 08/17/20

End date: 11/16/20

8 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

9 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (8/17/2020-8/17/2020); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (9/2/2020); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (9/16/2020); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (9/30/2020); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (10/14/2020); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (10/28/2020); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (11/11/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (11/16/2020)

Section Number: HY06

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2813

Start date: 08/17/20

End date: 11/16/20

8 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

9 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (8/17/2020-8/17/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (8/31/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (9/14/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (9/28/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (10/12/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (10/26/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (11/9/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (11/16/2020)

Section Number: HY03

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2815

Start date: 08/17/20

End date: 11/16/20

8 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

7 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (8/17/2020-8/17/2020); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (9/2/2020); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (9/16/2020); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (9/30/2020); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (10/14/2020); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (10/28/2020); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (11/11/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (11/16/2020)

Section Number: HY04

EMTEC700

Class ID: 2819

Start date: 08/24/20

End date: 12/31/20

Tuition: $1,250.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

100 Seats Left

Online 24/7 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM (8/24/2020-12/31/2020); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (8/24/2020); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (12/19/2020)

Section Number: HY01