Skip to main content

Health & Public Services >> EMT
« back to courses page

Emergency Medical Services

Please click on the course title to see the full course description.

If you have questions, please provide us with the course title and number when e-mailing or calling.

 

 
 

EMTEC211

Class ID: 35

Start date: 06/01/20

End date: 07/17/20

26 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

0 Seats Left

Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/1/2020); Weekly - Tue, Thu 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/2/2020-7/16/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/3/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/5/2020); Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/8/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/10/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/12/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/19/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/26/2020); Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/29/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7/1/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7/10/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7/17/2020)

Section Number: 35

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2168

Start date: 06/01/20

End date: 07/17/20

27 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

0 Seats Left

Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/1/2020); Weekly - Tue, Thu 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/2/2020-7/16/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/3/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/5/2020); Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/8/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/10/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/12/2020); Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/15/2020); Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/22/2020); Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/29/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7/1/2020); Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7/6/2020); Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7/13/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7/17/2020)

Section Number: 35

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2165

Start date: 06/01/20

End date: 07/17/20

27 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

1 Seats Left

Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/1/2020); Weekly - Tue, Thu 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/2/2020-7/16/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/3/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/5/2020); Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/8/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/10/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/12/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/17/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/24/2020); Mon 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (6/29/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7/1/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7/8/2020); Wed 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7/15/2020); Fri 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (7/17/2020)

Section Number: 35

EMTEC211

Class ID: 496

Start date: 08/17/20

End date: 12/10/20

34 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall.

25 Seats Left

Weekly - Mon, Thu 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (8/17/2020-12/10/2020)

Section Number: 01

EMTEC211

Class ID: 497

Start date: 08/17/20

End date: 12/10/20

34 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall.

24 Seats Left

Weekly - Mon, Thu 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (8/17/2020-12/10/2020)

Section Number: HY01