Skip to main content

Featured Classes
« back to courses page

We're excited for these upcoming classes and we hope you are too! Click below to learn more!
 
 

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2860

Start date: 01/11/21

End date: 04/19/21

20 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Looft Hall
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

9 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (1/11/2021-1/11/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/19/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/26/2021); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (2/1/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/2/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/9/2021); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (2/15/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/16/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/23/2021); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (3/1/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/2/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/9/2021); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (3/15/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/16/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/23/2021); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (3/29/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/30/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (4/6/2021); Mon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (4/12/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (4/19/2021)

Section Number: HY03

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2861

Start date: 01/11/21

End date: 04/19/21

20 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Looft Hall
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

8 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (1/11/2021-1/11/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/19/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/26/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (2/1/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/2/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/9/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (2/15/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/16/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/23/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (3/1/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/2/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/9/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (3/15/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/16/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/23/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (3/29/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/30/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (4/6/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (4/12/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (4/19/2021)

Section Number: HY04

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2858

Start date: 01/11/21

End date: 04/19/21

17 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Looft Hall
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

8 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (1/11/2021-1/11/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/19/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/26/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/2/2021); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (2/6/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/9/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/16/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/23/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/2/2021); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (3/6/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/9/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/16/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/23/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/30/2021); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (4/3/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (4/6/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (4/19/2021)

Section Number: HY01

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2859

Start date: 01/11/21

End date: 04/19/21

17 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Looft Hall
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

7 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (1/11/2021-1/11/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/19/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/26/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/2/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/9/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/16/2021); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (2/20/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/23/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/2/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/9/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/16/2021); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (3/20/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/23/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/30/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (4/6/2021); Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (4/17/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (4/19/2021)

Section Number: HY02

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2862

Start date: 01/11/21

End date: 04/19/21

20 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Looft Hall
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

9 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (1/11/2021-1/11/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/19/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/26/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/2/2021); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (2/3/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/9/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/16/2021); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (2/17/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/23/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/2/2021); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (3/3/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/9/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/16/2021); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (3/17/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/23/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/30/2021); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (3/31/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (4/6/2021); Wed 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM (4/14/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (4/19/2021)

Section Number: HY05

EMTEC211

Class ID: 2863

Start date: 01/11/21

End date: 04/19/21

20 sessions.

Tuition: $895.00

Location : Multiple Location : 
  Council Bluffs, Looft Hall
  Council Bluffs, Ashley Hall
  None, None.

9 Seats Left

Daily - Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (1/11/2021-1/11/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/19/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (1/26/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/2/2021); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (2/3/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/9/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/16/2021); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (2/17/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (2/23/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/2/2021); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (3/3/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/9/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/16/2021); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (3/17/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/23/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (3/30/2021); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (3/31/2021); Tue 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (4/6/2021); Wed 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (4/14/2021); Mon 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (4/19/2021)

Section Number: HY06